Final Trial Information 24.06.13

The following boys have made it through to the FINAL squad of 14 players to represent York and District Schools Association Under 11s for the 2013-14 season:

Nathan Storr                                        Clifton Green
Simeon Hopkinson                            St Georges
Liam White                                            Westfield
Luke Jones                                             Huntington
Alfie Evans                                             Fishergate
Bankole Claudius-Cole                      St Olaves
Jimmy Gore                                           Poppleton Ousebank
Tom Eaton                                             Tockwith
Elliott Oliver                                          OLQM
Harry Colville                                        Poppleton Ousebank
Will Jarvis                                               Westfield
Josh Hall                                                 Knavesmire
Declan Simpson                                   Derwent
Alex Kemp                                              Lord Deramores

The above players are invited, accompanied by parents, to a meeting at Osbaldwick Primary School, The Leyes, YO10 3PR at 5.30pm on Tuesday 9th July.


Parents please email the following details by email to   (Name of son, name of parent, contact mobile number, confirmation of attending meeting).

Details of the proposed Hull game will be given at the meeting and a team photograph will be taken for The Press so please bring football boots.

Many thanks to ALL parents and ALL players who have been involved in the trial process over the last three weeks. The standard has been very high and we wish all players every success for the forthcoming season.


Matt Brown                                                                        Matt Gore

York and District Schools FA Secretary                    York and District Schools U11 manager