U11 trial updated 17.06.13

Thank you to all boys for trialling on the 17th June.

The following boys are invited to attend the third trial on the 24th June at 5.30pm at the Hopgrove Playing fields:

Charlie Precious,  Ben Calam, Liam White, Damian Gilliga, Alfie Evans, George Bristow, Callum Dutton, Lucas Greaves, Elliot Oliver, Will McCrory, Declan Simpson, Josh Hall, Sam Farnsworth, Bankole Claudius-Cole, Connor Teale, Alex Kemp, Nathan Storr, Leo Jones, Oliver Blackwell, Jimmy Gore, Callum Morris, Jack Wilson, Ben Rhodes, Luke Jones, Adam Hawksworth, Will Jarvis, Tom Eaton, Harry Oaten, George Pool, Simeon Hopkinson, Harry Colville.