U13 Final Squad for 2013-14 season

Selections for the final squad for the 2013-14 season:

Joseph Allerton
Alfie Atkinson
Jack Atkinson
Alex Backhouse Cameron Billham
Reece Botterell
Ben Buck Ritchie Deighton
Cai Gallimore
Daniel Hartley
Jack Leeming
Jacob Little
Luke Matterson
Dan Moll
Jamie O’Connell
Will Owen
James Richardson

Thanks to all for coming to the trials and for those who missed out this time please come back and try again next year.

We will have a short training session at Tockwith on Monday night starting at 6.15pm.

Andy and Steve