U15 Final Squad

Following the second trial on Saturday 14th September the following have been selected for the final squad for the 2013-14 season. Thanks to all the boys who trialled and good luck to all in their football this season.


  1. Liam Powell
  2. David Howard
  3. Bailey Fleming
  4. Jake Humphries
  5. Sam Emmott
  6. Elliot Waddington
  7. Ben Burdett
  8. Jarrad Benson
  9. Niall Smallwood
  10. Jamie Hardaker
  11. Elliot Fenton
  12. Jamie Spaven
  13. Will Hall
  14. Cameron Herd
  15. Adam Wilson
  16. Alex Wilson
  17. George Brown

A group text will follow regarding Saturdays home game to Hull.