U11 trials *UPDATED 7th June 16.45pm*




Many thanks to both players and parents for attending the trial today in pouring rain!


All players should be proud of their efforts this morning. If you have not been selected please do not be discouraged and continue to enjoy your football. Remember you are all good players otherwise your teachers would not have nominated you.


The following boys have been selected for the trial at York College on Monday 9th June.

Please register at 5.30pm for a 6pm start.

We will be looking to select a squad of 14 for the U11 York and District U11 squad.


Harry Gibson

Ryan Ford

Ben Neaves

Connor Farrar

Jackson Cowl

Harrison Leigh

Harry Watkinson

Freddie Mills

Isaac Pulleyn

Sam Ward

Liam Carter

Taylor Bell

Elliot Mayo

Oliver Kilvington

Archie Innes

Harry Tinker

Ben Pearson

Lucas Hopkinson

Jack Walmsley

Elliot Heath

Dan Tingle

Max Bauer

Cameron Wilson

Sam Rolf

Toby Bradley

Todd Edger

Zac Cottle

Oliver Walsh

Will Hollings

Lewis Humphries

Olly Grimley

George Turbine

Josh Byworth

Jack Hughes

Daniel Myers