Trials U11 update *9th June 22.55*

All players should be proud of their efforts this evening. If you have not been selected please do not be discouraged and continue to enjoy your football. Remember you are all good players otherwise your teachers would not have nominated you.


The following boys have been selected for the FINAL trial at York College on Monday 16th June.

Please register at 5.30pm for a 6pm start.

We will be looking to select a squad of 14 for the U11 York and District U11 squad.


  1. Harry Gibson                      ACOMB
  2. Harrison Leigh                   ELVINGTON
  3. Harry Watkinson               OLQM
  4. Isaac Pulleyn                      RALPH BUTTERFIELD
  5. Liam Carter                         COPMANTHORPE
  6. Taylor Bell                           LORD DERAMORE
  7. Oliver Kilvington               ROB WILKS
  8. Harry Tinker                       COPMANTHORPE
  9. Lucas Hopkinson               KELLINGTON
  10. Elliot Heath                         CLIFTON WITHOUT
  11. Dan Tingle                           OLQM
  12. Toby Bradley                      FOREST OF GALTRES
  13. Todd Edgar                         ROB WILKS
  14. Zac Cottle                            ST WILFREDS
  15. Oliver Walsh                       OLQM
  16. Will Hollings                       COPMANTHORPE
  17. Lewis Humphries              ROB WILKS
  18. George Turbine                  OSBALDWICK
  19. Jack Hughes                       BARLBY
  20. Daniel Myers                     POPPLETON ROAD
  21. Joe Watt                              COPMANTHORPE
  22. Isaac Meehan                     ST GEORGES