York Schoolboys Under 12 Trial Update – 16th Sep 2014

We would like to thank all boys and parents for attending Saturday’s trial game v Leeds.

We have had an incredibly difficult time in selecting the final squad. This is due to the exceptional talent available coupled with the 9 v 9  maximum squad of 14 on match days.

The following boys have been selected for the York Schoolboy U12 Squad for 2014/15

Goal Keepers:
Nathan Storr (Joseph Rowntrees)
Adam Hunter (Archbishops)

Simeon Hopkinson (All Saints)
Tom Eaton (King James)
Alfie Evans (Fulford)
Liam White (York High)

Defensive Midfielders/ Midfielders:
Elliot Oliver (All Saints)
Jimmy Gore (Manor)
Bankole Claudius Cole (St Olaves)
Luke Jones (Huntington)

Attacking Midfielders/ Forwards:
Will Jarvis (York High)
Alex Kemp (Archbishops)
Josh Hall (Millthorpe)
Dec Racher ( Archbishops)
Harvey Stephenson (Canon Lee)

NB** please note the following boys made the final phase of selection and will be called upon to represent York when the opportunity arises.

Luke Robinson (Archbishops)
Connor Teale (Huntington)

Jude Guest (Manor)
James Butcher (Selby High)
Damien Giliga (Fulford)
Dwight Adams (Huntington)