U13 trials update 7pm 21/05/23

U13s squad 2023-24 season

The following players have been chosen for the forthcoming season:

George Hanson

Vinny Scoreby

Luca Baptista

Adam Szarszewski

Lewis Vest

Jackson Shepherd

Bailey Watling

Sam Brown

Sam Gorton

Alex Rogers

Finn Malone

Thomas Whitehead

Noah Harrison

Dennis Roberts

Leo Crumbie

Rob Peacock

Theo Foster


Congratulations to all players. For all those that trialled thank you for the tremendous attitude shown and good luck for the season ahead.