U12 Trial update 27.09.15

The following players have been selected for the final trial:

Todd Edgar
Joe Roughly
Isaac Meehan
George Turbine
Ben Hudson
Will Hollins
Kyle Edmondson
Oliver Kilvington
Jackson Cowl
Harry Tinker
Jack Lowe
Taylor Bell
Elliot Heath
Lewis Humphreys
Dan Tingle

Thank you for all the players who trialled. You all were very good and have been a credit to your schools. Please don’t be despondent and enjoy your football in the forthcoming season.