U15s 2017/18 Final Squad – Updated 2 Sep 2017 15:45

A big well done and  thanks  to all that attended the final trial today. You made the selection very difficult!

Don’t be disheartened if you weren’t selected. You have done yourself and your parents proud.

The first 15 names below are the squad and will be representing York and district schoolboys.

Joe Hodge

Nathan Storr

Sid McCoy

Jack Marshall

Luke Jones

Elliot Oliver

Max Potter

Leo Jones

Liam White

Ben Fawcett

Ben Calam

Harvey Stephenson

Charlie Fort

Kieran Ledger

Roscoe Dawson

As explained at the trial, there will be a back-up squad who will come straight in to the main squad when players are injured/unavailable. Those players are:

Joshua Byfield

Ed Hammond

Louis Jarvis

Max Farmer- Beasley

Many thanks all

Have a good season.

There is a tournament next Sat (9th Sept) away in Sheffield. Details to follow and texts will go out Monday.

Please be aware that all teams, players, managers and spectators do need to be registered prior to using the SGP facilities in Sheffield.

Once you have registered once you will not need to re-register.. just simply re log into your existing account.

You will need 1 QR code person (Not per family and not per team)

Click Here to Register

Alan, Neil and Banky