U12s Final Squad 2019/2020

The following players have made the final squad for York and District U12’s side for the 2019-20 season:

  1. Stan Connor
  2. Eugene Revill
  3. Jimmy Hendon
  4. Brogan Dunne
  5. Jack Huddlestone
  6. Noah Ward
  7. Matty Ellison
  8. Oz Shaw
  9. Jamie Kay
  10. James Borlase
  11. Harry Huddlestone
  12. Cam Mcmillan
  13. Ben Farrar

That concludes the trials process and there will not be any further trials for this age group.

The trials this year have been to a very high standard, the selection process for the final squad was extremely difficult.

It has shown what excellent local footballing talent we have within our District.

The coaches would like to express their thanks to players for their fantastic attitude and ability. It has been a pleasure watching the boys showcasing their talent in both trial sessions. We wish the boys the very best for the season ahead. For those players not chosen, please remember to always enjoy your football.