Pre 2012

Recognise yourself or the Season / Year or have a York & District Schoolboys Football Squad photo from years gone by email the Secretary and we will add it onto the website.

U11s Cup Winners 2011/2012

Back Row L:R:- Zac Lawrence, Joe Kemp, Josh Rogerson, Max Tweddle, Harry McInerney, Dave Barber, Lucas Hindle, Joe Kilvington, Julian Williams.

Front Row L:R:- Daz Dundass, Marcus Haigh, Adam Precious, Dan Davidson, Donald Chimalilo, Finn Coughlin