U13 Trial update 27.09.15

Players selected for the  final squad are as follows:

Final squad:
Nathan Storr, Joseph Hodge, Luke Jones, Alfie Evans, Elliot Oliver, Alex Kemp, Harvey Stevenson, Leo Potts,
Connor Teale, Liam White, Leo Jones,
Jacob Caringella, Ben Calam, James Hymers, Sid McCoy.

In addition players who will be called upon during the season as part of the wider squad:
Ben Rhodes
Simeon Hopkinson
Dwight Adams
Bankole Claudius Cole

Thankyou to all players who trialled. As always very difficult to decide upon a squad. Please don’t be dispondent. Best wishes playing for your football club this season.