U11 Final Squad for the 2018/2019 Season *15th September 2018*

Below is the FINAL York & District Schools’ Squad for the 2018-2019 season:

Stan Connor
Eugene Revill
Louie Regan
Jimmy Hendon
James Borlase
Reuben Smith
Max Rhodes
Ben Farrar
Matt Ellison
Oscar Shaw
Cameron McMillan
Brogan Dunne

The coaches would like to thank ALL players for their fantastic attitude during the trials process.

Please keep up-to-date via the TeamApp.