U13s Final Squad * Update 16th September 2019 *

Thanks to ALL players that  attending the trials, which were of a very high standard and has made the squad selections extremely difficult.
The below list of players have made it to the final squad for this season, for those that have been unsuccessful we hope to see you at next seasons trials.

Henry Jackson

Alex Graves

Paul Iggulden

Dylan Jones

Thomas cruwys

Ben Myers

Ryan Evans

Jack Whelan

Luca Chan

Bobby Boyeson

Adam Clarkson

Liam Mainprize

Oiver Fash

Joseph Richardson

Sam Clark

Mitch Parkinson

Ronnie Kelly