U14s Final Squad *30 September 2018*

The U14’s York & District Schools FA trials.

Many thanks to all the players who attended the development trials yesterday.

The players listed below have been selected for 2018/19 season, U 14’s squad. Congratulations and good luck to all players.

Ben Young

Louis Powell

Thomas Coy

Will Hotson

Evan Turbine

Jamie Grainger

Tom Algar

Jacob Batty

Mathew Dawes

Oliver Brooks-Humphrey

Ellis Cattaneo

Adam Guilfoyle

Alfie Lewis

Cole Gayles

Callum Thorpe

Kaiden Butler

Joseph Sidebottom

Archie Colley

Please note.

Many thanks to all players and parents who attended the trial.  A special thanks to those players and parents who have kept this present U 14’s age group together through a difficult and testing time.

Players who have not made the final squad will be contacted when required (if available) to play.