U13s Final Squad Season 2019/2020

Following the completion of the trials process this evening (Thursday 12 September), the players listed below have been selected to form a squad to represent York & District Schools during season 2019-20.

Ben Armitage

Adi Bajaziti

Jacob Bryant

Jack Cottam

Billy Dickinson

Harry Fort

Ben Garbutt-Smith

Billy Hobson

Seb Holowkiewicz

Leo Littlewood

Joseph Meek

Jack Redman

Joe Thompson

Cameron Wakerley

Ben Whitehead

Jack Yates

The coaches would like to offer their thanks to all who participated in what was a very competitive trials process. For those who have not been selected to go forward, we thank you for the enthusiasm, support and respect you have demonstrated during the trials and wish you all the best for the forthcoming season.